Welcome to RIZHAO YOUHE HANDTRUCK CO., LTD.,!

About Youhe
Contact Us

TEL: 86 0532 86611278
FAX: 86 0532 86611278
ADD: HONGTU ROAD 18, YULI TOWN, WULIAN, RIZHAO CITY, CHINA                          

WEBSITE: www.youhechina.com

POSTCODE:266431                                                                                    EXHIBITIONPLAN:  

1, Iran International Hardware & Tools Exhibition

  February 28th to March 03th, 2017, booth number: C21

2,las vegas International Hardware Exhibition

  May 09th to 11th, 2017, booth number : 5945-2

                                                                                  

 

Contact Us

Contact:
  TRADE MANAGER: Tony Su
  TEL:+86-18954287501 / 13645426819, +86-532-86611278
  FAX:+86-532-87198473
  EMAIL: info@youhechina.com, tony@youhechina.com
  WEBSITE: www.youhechina.com
  Trade department:
  Luna Li,          luna@youhechina.com
  Jeoanna Du,  Jeoanna@youhechina.com
  Simon Wang,  Simon@youhechina.com

  Helen Zhang,  helen@youhechina.com

  Tiffany Wang, tiffany@youhechina.com

  Victoria Liu,    victoria@youhechina.com